Bestuur

Voorzitter:

Lambrighs Vic,

Stevoortse Kiezel 316, 3512 Hasselt 011-31 42 40 vic.lambrighs@skynet.be

Ondervoorzitter:

Minschart Niels

Grotestraat 72,3540 Berboek 0479-392.382

niels_minschart@hotmail.com

Secretaris:

Sauwens Sonja,

Grote Negenbundersstraat 42, 3511 Hasselt 011-25 44 45 avivaria@skynet.be

Schatbewaarder:

Castro Eddy,

Paenhuisstraat 44 , 3500 Hasselt0472- 39 2382

Eddy.Castro@telenet.be

Bestuursleden:

- Ceyssens Liza

Kapelstraat 75, 3941 Hechtel-Eksel 011-73 10 76

- Housen Robin

Jannestraat 102, 3512 Hasselt 0491 -144.686

housenrobin@yahoo.com

- Lambrighs Gerard

Grote Negenbundersstraat 42, 3511 Hasselt 011-25 44 45

gerard.lambrighs@skynet.be

- Lambrighs Veerle

Stevoortse Kiezel 316, 3512 Hasselt 0473 - 766.804

Veerle.lambrighs@hotmail.com

- Libens Lies

Kruisstraat 61, 3590 Diepenbeek 0474-322.760

lieslibens@hotmail.com

- Pecquet Maurice

Kempenstraat 143, 3590 Diepenbeek 0472 - 760.929

Maurice.Pecquet@telenet.be

- Poulmans Bart,

Grotestraat 363, 3850 Wijer 0468-158.177 poulmans@hotmail.com

- Swerts Ivan

Korkdriesstraat 13, 3583 Paal 011-42 63 83

ivanswerts@gmail.com